February 3, 2016

February 3, 2016

Day 3: Ha ha ha I MADE IT TO DAY THREE even after spending a night in the hospital for what was found out to be a bad case of vertigo, which means I get really bad dizzy spells and actually can get hurt from them. Thankfully I was able to seek medical attention before something horrible happened. Either way I’m thankful to still be here because vertigo isn’t something to mess with you can seriously get hurt especially if you’re driving or working in a dangerous field. But back to today’s image. 

Today’s image goes to a long battle of something I’m fighting once again I quit back in 2007 when I found out I was pregnant only to start up again in 2014 after getting my truck. 

DSC_0180

Image: Cigarette Location: Belchertown, Massachusetts *Color*

DSC_0180blackandwhite

Image: Cigarette Location: Belchertown, Massachusetts *Black & White*

 

blogger post signature

Leave a Reply

