February 2, 2016

Well I’ve made it to day number two in February photography… here’s to another neat shoot… it started at the Belchertown Skate Park with my brother and his friend but when I saw this I felt it was the star of today’s pick.

DSC_0126

COLOR

DSC_0126blackandwhite

BLACK & WHITE

Well please tell me what you think … of course I’m just a freelance photographer that does this in her spare time while trying to make my photography business grow… I do have a website it’s linked up under the photography tab.

Enjoy the pictures to come.

blogger post signature

Leave a Reply

