It’s Getting Late *Originally Posted 1.25.2012 on Facebook*

It’s Getting Late
*Originally Posted 1.25.2012 on my Facebook Page, this was done 3 Years ago so well let’s see how much has CHANGED new answers are in GREEN*

 

What’s your name?
Amanda but I also go by Mom, Babe, Lover & Mindy or Mandy
Amanda, Mommy, Mom, Hot Girl, & Beautiful

How old are you? When’s your birthday?
22 years 11 months 2 weeks-ish & 2-17
26 years 11 months 7 days My Birthday hasn’t changed it’s still 2.17

What state do you live in?
MA
Still in Massachusetts 

The Top 5 Movies of all time are…
Little Mermaide, Dear John, Twilight, The Crow, & Sex in the City
The Crow, Dear John, Remember Me, Twilight Series, The Fast & Furious Series 

The Top 5 Songs of all time are…
Hunter Hayes -Storm Warning, Blake Shelton -Honey Bee, Kenny Chesney -She’s Got It All, Justin Moore- Backwoods, Gretchen Wilson -Redneck Woman
Rascal Flatts- Bless The Broken Road, Thomas Rhett- Die A Happy Man, Peaches- Fuck The Pain Away, Johnny Cash- Hurt, Joey & Rory- When I’m Gone

The Top 5 Music Artists of all time are…
Kenny Chesney, Reba, Gretchen Wilson, Sara Evans, & Faith Hill
Rascal Flatts, Johnny Cash, Reba, Gretchen, Sara Evans

Do you read for pleasure? What do you read?
yes sometimes … TV Guide, People’s, Mags & Mistery Love novels
Yes, Fifty Shades of Grey Series, American Sniper, Unbroken

If you could spend a day with anyone in the world, who would it be?
my great grandparents and grandparents
my Great Grandparents and Grandparents 

Why would you choose that person?
because i’d want them to see how far i’ve come since my little kids days
Because I miss them some have past on and haven’t met my children and because I want them to see how far I’ve come in life

What would you do with them that day?
family fun day with the whole family
Family BBQ 

Do you have a boyfriend/girlfriend? What’s their name(s)?
don’t have a boyfriend or girlfriend I’ve got a husband who’s name is Lorne
I have a BOYFRIEND and he’s going to remain a mystery for now anyways … but he loves me and I love him together we have it all

Do you get along with your parents?
yeah but we have our moments
for the most part I mean yeah we have our moments

This is question number 13. Do you believe in bad/good luck?
ehhh sometimes
sometimes … only sometimes

Do you drink?
sometimes
NOT ANYMORE

Do you smoke cigarettes/cigars?
nope
Yes started back in November of 2014

Do you use drugs?
only medication that the doctors give me … but then again i’m hesitent to use those too ūüė¶
Only medication from my doctors and then again I’m freaking horrible about taking those too…¬†

Do you have any tattoos?
mmhmm and getting more ūüôā
I have 3 one’s a work in progress can’t wait to finish it and then start the fourth!

Do you have any nicknames?
Mom, Mommy, Momma, Babe, Hun, Honey, Lover, Sissy, Sis, Mindy, Mandy, & Moo sometimes skittles or spaz
Moo, Mom, Mommy, Mama, Momma, Mum, Mummy, Hot Girl, Beautiful, Dumbass, Dork, Hun, Lover, Sissy, Sis, Mindy, Mandy, Skittles and Spaz

Saving Private Ryan or Black Hawk Down?
Black Hawk Down
Black Hawk Down 

Which movie is the best: Twilight, Titanic, The Notebook
uhm gotta go with Twilight on this one but Titanic was good and never saw The Notebook
Twilight over Titanic even though I fell in love with that movie back in Elementary School and Never Saw the Notebook hmmm looks like I’ll be watching that on netflix if it’s even on Netflix¬†

Braveheart or Gladiator?
Braveheart
Braveheart 

Pearl Harbor or A Walk to Remember
A Walk to Remember
A Walk to Remember 

Girls: Brad Pitt or David Beckham?
uhm yeah John Cena, The Rock, or someone else besides them… lol
None of them … honestly¬†

Guys: Jessica Alba or Jessica Simpson?
…..
I’m not a guy … lmfao¬†

The Hills or One Tree Hill?
neither
yeah nope neither 

Family Guy or The Simpsons?
both
Both but I haven’t watched them in years

What’s the worst movie you’ve seen?
The Ring & a few others that are so bad I can’t remember their names… lmfao
Drag Me To Hell … waist of money¬†

What’s the worst song you’ve heard?
damn not sure I can think of just one if that… lol
WHAT DOES THE FOX SAY! Seriously! 

What’s the worst TV show you’ve seen?
The Hills, OTH, Jershey Shore, Mob Wives… like yeah
everything named above, Sixteen & Pregnant, Teen Mom, & a few others

Can you watch golf on TV for over 10 minutes?
bah hahaha yeah right … me watch golf… let alone play it…
Ha ha ha NO I can’t even play it

Can you watch tennis on TV for over 10 minutes?
uhm yeah nope
No 

Can you watch poker on TV for over 10 minutes?
sometimes
haven’t in awhile so probably not

Can you watch football on TV for over 10 minutes?
HELL YES
Yes but inform cops and everyone around it’s the game causing my attitude¬†

When you turn on the TV, what’s the first channel you watch?
Dinning room TNT, Living room, NickJr, Masterbedroom USA, Kids room NickJr
Currently Netflix 

MTV or VH1?
MTV
MTV

What’s the last song you listened to on repeat?
Storm Warning by Hunter Hayes
Rascal Flatts- Bless the Broken Road

If you could own 5 houses anywhere in the world, where would they be?
Germany, Texas, Flordia, Irland, Arizona
Germany, Texas, Flordia, Arizona, and Belchertown 

Would you rather travel to Europe or Australia?
doesn’t really matter
Won’t go there¬†

Would you rather swim in the ocean or in a pool?
ocean of course
Ocean 

Would you rather take a vacation to the ocean or a lake?
ocean
Ocean 

What’s better, the last day of school or your birthday?
well right now my birthday and school will start up again next year ūüôā
BIRTHDAY 

What do you want your career to be when you’re older?
I want to go to school to get my RN or become a ER Doctor
I want to go back to school to become a RN or get my degree to own a Business Mechanic’s shop

Where do you want to live when you’re older?
Arizona
Arizona

Do you want to have a spouse? Kids? How many?
I’ve got an amazing husband … 2 son’s and were thinking bout trying to add to our family with in the year ūüôā
No we got Divorced but I have an amazing boyfriend… I have 3 son’s and I can’t wait to add to our family.¬†

Favorite season?
Summer/Fall
Fall/Winter ‚̧

Favorite month?
May
February ‚̧¬†

Halloween or Thanksgiving?
gonna go with Thanksgiving
Thanksgiving

What do you fear?
elevators
Losing my loved ones

Would you skydive for $400?
NOPE
Negative 

If you were on death row, and had one night to live, what would you have for dinner?
bah hahaha me on death row…. and if that ever happened i’m not sure
Me Death Row … that’s funny but I’d have my favorite steak dinner

How often do you take a bath/shower?
everyday if not twice a day
EVERY DAMN DAY! sometimes TWICE

Would you rather be deaf or blind?
honestly neither but if anything deaf
Deaf, I’d rather see the beauty and not be able to speak than miss the wonderful parts of life

Are you right handed or left handed?
I’m ambidextrous my Great Grandmother taught me to write with both
Ambidextrous … great thing my great grandmother taught me¬†

Saint Patrick’s Day or Valentine’s Day?
St. Patty’s Day
VALENTINES DAY

Would you rather be extremely intelligent or extremely rich?
i’d rather have the brains then the money
Brains

Favorite ice cream flavor?
mint chocolate chip
Mint Chocolate Chip

Think of the most important person in your life. Would you die this very moment to save their life?
hell yes i’d give my life for my husband or my son’s they are the most important people in my life
FUCK YES! I’d die for my boyfriend and my children … they are the most important people in my life

Have you ever been electrocuted?
uhm yeah more than once…
Unfortunately yes, and more than once… as the boyfriend would say DUMBASS

What color are your eyes?
hazel-green ūüôā
Hazel-Green 

What color is your hair?
natural red
Currently natural red with black ends ūüôā love the natural red should have never died it

Have you ever been in a physical fight? Did you win?
yes and hell yes
Yes and OF COURSE

If you could have one wish, and you couldn’t wish for more wishes, what would you wish for?
I’d wish that my children be happy, healthy, successful and very ambitious … enough so that they follow their dreams
I would wish my children and boyfriend a life of happiness, health and success

Pancakes or Waffles?
WAFFLES
Waffles

Do you put your arms up when you’re on a rollercoaster?
depends
uhm uh honestly depends on which ride and whom I’m riding with¬†

Chris Brown or Usher?
Usher
Neither 

Salt or Pepper?
Both
Both 

McDonald’s or Burger King?
uhm I’m gonna go with McDonalds
Both 

What’s worse: a headache or a stomach ache?
Migrane that causes a stomach ache… DURH
Migraine (although I haven’t had one in A YEAR I’ve had just a headache!)

What’s worse: a dentist appointment or a doctor’s appointment?
uhm DENTIST
Dentist HANDS DOWN 

If NASA gave you the oppurtunity to go to the moon next week, would you go?
i’d have to seriously think bout that one
nawh 

How many world wars have their been?
too many for me to know an honest answer
too many for me to know the honest answer then again I never paid much attention to history 

Favorite Disney movie?
The Lion King
Beauty & The Beast … kinda reminds me of my own love story currently¬†

Do you like air conditioning or a fan? Both?
both
BOTH 

Have you ever drank sweet tea? Did you like it?
yes and yuck
Yes and No 

How do you like your eggs cooked?
scrammbled
Scrambled please 

Do you like the smell of gasoline?
uhm I’m a redneck I don’t mind it but I’m not gonna sit there and sniff the shit
DURH I’m a freaking redneck … I don’t mind it on my hands, pants, but I ain’t gonna sit there and sniff the shit… fuck I’d blow up with the amount of cigs I smoke… lol

What’s the first thing you do when you wake up?
turn off my alarm and get my butt outta bed and get myself ready
check my phone, take a piss, and go about my day … and text Handsome!

What were you doing at 5pm yesterday?
decideding dinner with the boys
5 pm yesterday I was fuck if I’m to remember

Do you make your bed?
eehhh sometimes
currently my bed is a couch 

Favorite candy flavor (Lemon, Cherry, Grape, Lime, Orange)?
either Cherry, Grape or Lime
LIME, CHERRY, GRAPE, Orange 

Would you rather drown or die from falling?
seriously don’t want to think bout that with the fact that someone in my family is dying ūüė•
falling cause hopefully it would be death on impact 

Favorite school subject?
math
Math 

Least favorite school subject?
english
English 

Where were you on September 11th, 2001, at 9am?
I was sitting in class going over the Math assignment
Sixth grade sitting in class going over the Math assignment from the night before 

What’s your ringtone?
the trade mark “I’ve just recieved an email from the annomious general manager” WWE RAW
Depends on who’s calling or texting … Handsome is Bless the Broken Road (LOVE YOU BABE), My ex is funny and the rest are all country music tones¬†

What’s the worst color combination?
pink and orange
Pink & Orange along with Pink & Yellow

Favorite color?
Green, Red, Black, Blue, & sometimes Purple
Green, Black, Blue, Camo & Red sometimes 

Would you rather take a bus or a taxi?
if i had to i’d walk
WALK…¬†

Would you shave your head for $500?
NEVER
FUCK NO 

What time is it right now where you live?
7:46pm
8:12 pm 

Have you ever been to West Virginia?
driven threw it
YES 

Favorite mascot (Lion, Raider, King, Titan, Tiger, Hawk, etc.)?
shit idk … don’t think i have one
don’t have one !

Are your more afraid of a Grizzly bear or a Great White shark?
uhm great white shark
Great white shark 

Do you like jokes or riddles?
both i’ve got a dirty mind :p
mmhmm both but I have a dirty mind and very nasty jokes…¬†

If you could have any car, what would you have?
2012 F-350 Super Duty Desiel
Anything DODGE RAM, Anything CHEVY and my 74 Dodge Charger complete!

Would you rather go back to 1985 or forward to 2025?
one I wasn’t thought of in 1985 and I don’t want to go forward in time just yet
Wasn’t thought of in 1985 but the boyfriend was so maybe back then to meet his mother and see what he was like growing up

Are you sitting still right now?
sitting
SITTING 

What’s the last song you heard?
Hunter Hayes- Storm Warning
Bless the Broken Road by Rascal Flatts

Have you ever drank spoiled milk?
nope thank the lord
YES

Favorite type of food (Italian, American, Seafood, Chinese, etc.)?
ehhh don’t have a particular favorite
don’t have one

Favorite food (Hamburger, Salad, Cow Tongue, Sushi, etc.)?
stake, mashed potatoes, corn on the cob with gravy and A1 stake sauce
Steak, Mashed Potatoes, Corn on the Cob yum yum yum 

Have you ever been in a car accident?
yes more than one and each one scarrier than the last ūüė¶
Yes 

Favorite Cereal?
Coco Pepples
Kix 

What do you find the most attractive in the opposite sex?
Physically: smile and eyes
Personality: sense of humor, the way the treat women, they act in general
Physically, their smiles and eyes… if I can see their heart in their eyes and their touch in their smile, Personality- sense of humor, the way they treat a woman and mother and whom they are in general¬†

Biggest turn-off?
gotta say cockiness and the braggin bout their lives
Cockiness

Favorite male name?
Lorne, Sean, & Connor
Sean, Connor, Kayden, Randy 

Favorite female name?
Amanda, Mysty, Chevy, Riley,
Amanda, Carol, Ann, Chevy Riley, 

Would you have Osama Bin Laden killed or imprisoned?
uhm well he’s dead and honestly i’m happy about it
KILLED 

Have you ever had braces?
no
No

Have you ever been streaking?
mmhmm
Yes

Have you ever broken a bone? What?
no sprained …
Sprained and too many to list

Do you play any sports? What?
used to play sports…
football, basketball, cheerleader, vaulting, gymnastics, soccor, and just about anything really
USED TO: Football, Cheerleader, Basketball, Vaulting, Gymnastics, Soccer, Ice Skating and well yeah you name it I probably did it …¬†

What’s cuter: a puppy or a kitten?
i’m an animal lover so BOTH ‚̧
Both

Would you experience the worst pain in the world for 30 seconds for $1000?
uhm I’ve gone threw labor twice … didn’t get paid either so… yeah
FUCK YEAH 

You’re in a small plane, the pilot dies, and there’s one parachute. Do you try to land the plane or jump?
uhm honestly i’d rather attempt to land the plain then save myself … i’m not greedy
Try to land the plane what’s the worst that could happen¬†

The traffic light turns yellow. Do you accelerate or slow down?
when kids aren’t with my accelerate when with me depends on the weather and if i know all make it
ha ha ha SPEED UP … unless the kids are in the car then I stop and listen to them yell¬†

It’s the middle of the night and you’re the only car on the road. Do you run a red light?
nope
NOPE

Batman or Superman?
Batman
BATMAN

Are you wearing clothes right now? What are you wearing?
yes i’m wearing clothing… jeans, socks, tank top, work top, carhartt hoodie, and sneakers ūüôā
Yes, His jacket, Tank top, hoodie, blue jeans, bra, underwear, socks, shit kickers

What noise do you hear at this very moment?
my t.v. and the baby monitor
SILENCE 

Facebook or Myspace? Do you think you’ll ever have the other?
facebook… and i’ve got myspace i just don’t use it
Facebook 

I’m standing right behind you. Are you going to turn around?
bah hahaha yeah okay sure you are
No you’re not … my kitties are though¬†

Can you name the NFL team that won the most recent Super Bowl?
Greenbay Giants
Carolina Panthers 

Favorite comedian?
Larry the Cable Guy
Larry the Cable Guy and Fluffy!

Favorite actor?
Channing Tatum
Channing Tatum 

Favorite actress?
Holly Marie Combs
Holly Marie Combs

How long have you gone without sleep?
3 days and it SUCKED
ONE WEEK 

Are you on a desktop, laptop or something else?
my laptop
Desktop 

What do you think of Britney Spears?
some one who’s stronge and self motivated for herself and for her kids
Strong, self-motivated, and their for her children 

What do you think of Barack Obama?
uhm yeah don’t
BAD LIFE CHOICE 

What do you think of The Jonas Brothers?
uhm yeah don’t
better than Beiber 

When was the last time you ate?
half hour ago
an hour ago 

Who was the last person to text/call you?
my mom to call and my mom to text… lol
Last Text: Randy & My Mom

Do you know the name of Spongebob Squarepants’s best friend, who’s a starfish?
hmmm starfish oh now wait it’s PATRICK lmfao
Patrick 

Breaking News: Russia invades California, Oregon, Washington State, and Hawaii. Would you join the military?
honestly depends… my kids need their mother but if they would pay twice my husbands salary i’d join
Depends 

Apples or oranges?
apples
Apples

Least favorite chore?
dishes
Dishes

When you play chess, do you play with the white or black pieces?
lol i’m so blonde i can’t play
don’t play¬†

When you play checkers, do you play with the red or black pieces?
doesn’t matter
don’t paly¬†

Apple juice or Orange juice?
yuck
BLUCK 

CSI or Law and Order?
CSI and L&O SVU
BOTH 

How badly have you injured yourself?
honestly you’d ask this and make me think back to WHICH TIME & oh wait I can’t remember they are too funny to think about
I’m a blond trapped in a redheads body … you do the math¬†

Which music artist would you like to see live?
Chris Young, Hunter Hayes, Blake Shelton, & few others
Chris Young, Rascal Flatts, Blake Shelton, & a few other’s¬†

Last movie you saw in the theatre?
shit it was so bad I can’t remember
The Night Before with my Ex Andrew Hall 

What’s the last thing you said outloud?
otay bye
I’ll Be Back¬†

What’s your most embarassing moment?
i have those multipule times a day so which time… lmfao
asking the ditz … bah hahaha¬†

Coke or Sprite?
Sprite
Sprite 

Dr. Pepper or Mr. Pibb?
DP
Dr. Pepper 

Battleship or Monopoly?
Battleship
Battleship

Will Farrell or Adam Sandler?
Adam Sandler
Adam Sandler 

What type of gum do you chew?
depends
what ever is on sale

Would you rather date someone 15 years younger than you or 15 years older?
married to my husband who’s litteratly 14 years older than me so uhm yeah doesn’t matter I guess if I went older but younger F that
NO did that once … I only plan to hopefully marry the man I’m seeing and he’s four years older than me and that is plenty enough for me

What slang word do you mainly use for marijuana?
pot, happy meds, or greenie
Pot, Happy Meds, Herb, Greenie, 420

Do you brush your teeth everyday?
2 twice daily
Twice a daily 

Favorite type of sandwich?
don’t have one
honestly don’t have one

What’s the backround on your computer?
mulitpul photo’s of my family
my babies 

What’s worse: spiders or snakes?
most def. SPIDERS
Spiders

If you were to sing a song right now, what’s the first to come to mind?
Storm Warning
Bless the Broken Road

When was the last time you cried?
gosh I don’t remember
yesterday 

Will Smith or Denzel Washington?
Will Smith
Will Smith 

Oprah Winfrey or Ellen DeGeneres?
neither
Neither 

Where were you born?
CooleyDickinson Hospital- Northampton, MA
CDH of Northampton 

What’s something people don’t know about you that you want them to?
that i’m shy and i’m upfront when need be
I’m shy when you first meet me¬†

What came first, the chicken or the egg?
IDK and IDC
trick question… answer is GOD

What’s your middle name? Do you like it?
Ann and ehhh it’s alright it’s got meaning
Ann and YES I LOVE IT … it has a lot of meaning¬†

Do you know your mother’s birthday? What is it?
mmhmm 1-10
January 10th 

Do you have your social security number memorized?
well durh
nawh … yes of course i do¬†

Do you sleep in any clothes?
depends
yes 

What’s the first thing you wash in the shower?
hair
my hair 

Do you often rent movies?
sometimes
not lately 

What’s your main source for listening to music (iPod, Radio, mp3, Internet)?
iPhone or internet
iPhone or internet 

Can you use chopsticks properly?
nope i’ve given up
I’m still learning¬†

Could you ever forgive a cheating boyfriend/girlfriend/spouse?
forgive over time forget never
forgive over time never forget and always be doubtful 

Can you handle the truth or do you believe what you want?
rather hurt from the truth then cry from a lie
I’d rather cry from the truth than cry from a lie¬†

Who’s the most attractive person you’ve ever seen?
gotta say my son’s are mega handsome ūüėÄ & my hubby is just amazing ūüôā
Randy and my handsome sons

How attractive do you think you are (1-10)?
IDK & it doesn’t matter really I’m me I like me I love me
IDK and IDC

When was the last time you had to run?
yesterday
uhm gee I can’t recall¬†

Best vacation spot?
moutain
IN THE WOODS

What do you do to attract the opposite sex?
nothing i don’t try to be anything but me
NOTHING 

Favorite day of the week? Why?
friday because it gives me my weekend ūüôā
FRIDAY 

Least favorite day of the week? Why?
the classic MANIC MONDAY
MONDAY 

Do you believe in magic?
of course
yes

How would you like to die?
i would love to drift away in my sleep
in my sleep 

Favorite time of day?
kids BEDTIME
anytime of the day 

Are you a morning person or a night person?
ehhh night person but slowly switching to morning
night person 

What did you want to be when you grew up when you were little?
firefighter, nurse and marine
firefighter, nurse, marine and now a mechanic and welder 

Least favorite food?
seafood
currently i’m enjoying all types of food¬†

What’s your favorite childhood memory?
uhm family holiday gatherings
family gatherings 

What’s something that makes you cringe?
oh so many things
to many things to list

What did you do today?
uhm…. well seriously can’t think of one thing I didn’t do
play telephone tag with the doctors, get my blood drawn, and this

Can you use a public restroom?
yes but I prefer my house
yes but I prefer my own bathroom 

Would you rather live somewhere that’s blazing hot everyday or freezing cold and snowing everyday?
uhm…. ehhh idk
snow every day 

Vanilla Ice or MC Hammer?
don’t have a preference
no preference 

Chuck Norris or Bruce Lee?
Chuck Norris
as I’ve gotten older both¬†

If you could have one superpower, what would it be?
to freeze time
FREEZE TIME 

Would you rather lose your dominant arm or a leg?
arm
ARM 

Would you rather lose your eye sight or hearing?
hearing
hearing 

Have you ever broken the law? How?
yes but i’m not telling you :p
ha ha ha YES AND I’m still not telling¬†

If you could be the best at something, what would it be?
well i’d hope to think that being a great mother and role model to my children counts…
The best girlfriend and mother to the worlds best boyfriend and worlds greatest children and to make every day count for them 

blogger post signature

Leave a Reply

