Man Crush Monday!

Man Crush Monday

Today’s Man Crush Monday is a shout out to my handsome little boy’s whom thought it would be a great idea to FaceTime me while I was at work. It was the cutest thing in the world. Def. made my day at work some much more fun and easier to get through.

 

My Monkey Man called me via FaceTime today while I was at work

Little Red getting snipped by his brother Monkey Man during his FaceTime with Mommy while at work! 

I was making omelets today and my babies called me while I was at work and it def. brightened up my day and helped me keep motivation. I love and miss those boys! I also was happy I got to see them last night while they were sleeping.

 

blogger post signature

Leave a Reply

