Project 52 -Week 4-

Project 52
Week 4

Being born and raised in New England you’d learn to love the wacky weather that comes with the wild mood swings of Mother Nature up north. I was born in a lovely winter month. *THE MONTH OF LOVE* February! & I just love the SNOW! 

2016 Snow Angel *Driveway Fun* yeah I’m 26 and yes I act like a child when their’s snow on the ground I’m a New England Snow Bunny!

on the 18th of January I decided to enjoy some of the freshly fallen snow that we got! It was very fun and well nice to just let loose and be a child after the week prior I had. 

blogger post signature

Leave a Reply

