26 Things About Me -A through Z-

Twenty-six things about me…

26 Things About Me
using the Alphabet


A- Age: 26
B- Biggest fear: Losing my Loved Ones
C- Current time: 8:22 pm
D- Drink you last had: Schweppes
E- Every day starts with: “Goodmorning Beautiful” texts
F- Favorite song: Bless The Broken Road
G- Ghosts, are they real: Yes
H- Hometown: Pelham, Massachusetts 
I- In love with: RKL, SCH, CLH, KLH
J- Jealous of: nothing and no one
K- Killed someone?: nope not yet
L- Last time you cried?: Thursday 1.14.2016
M- Middle name: Ann
N- Number of siblings: 6 siblings by my father 2 of which are from my mother and father
O- One wish: My Love Life wasn’t so COMPLICATED
P- Person you last called: Seanie Bear via FaceTime
Q- Question you’re always asked: Is Randy dating me again
R- Reason to smile: the mystery man in my life and what we text and facetiming with my babies
S- Song last sang: I Still Miss You
T- Time you woke up: 10:05 am this morning to the best text in the world
U- Underwear color: Black 
V- Vacation destination: To be in his arms once again
W- Worst habit: smoking or picking my nails
Y- Your favorite food: Pickles
X- X-Rays you’ve had: Neck, Back, Leg, Calf, Hip, Chest, Arm, Wrist, Hand, and that’s all I can honestly think of 
Z- Zodiac sign: Aquarius 

*featured image designed by Miss Sarah Moggio

blogger post signature

Leave a Reply

