Getting Fit **January’s Struggle**

getting fit and keeping fit.jpg2

GETTING FIT
*January’s Struggle*

So I have been trying to keep up with my steps and well I’m honestly having issues but that’s okay because I’m not giving up. 

January 2016

7TH 2,967
8TH 1,083
9TH 3,311
10TH 2,179
11TH 2,567
12TH 2,584
13TH 1,854
14TH 3,035
15TH 3,465

I’ll try to update this frequently but I’ll be starting work again on the 20th of January so me steps will surely go up instead of me just doing things around the house.

 

blogger post signature

6 thoughts on “Getting Fit **January’s Struggle**

Leave a Reply

