Project 28… gets a new name!

Welcome back to PROJECT 28! Hey it’s done in February and I forgot to keep in mind that every four years their’s a leap year which leaves February with 29 days. So with this year being a leap year I decided to change the name of Project 28 to February Photography. So keep watching cause February is only 15 days away and I honestly can’t wait! Starting this project should be fun and keep me into my photography which reminds me I should charge my digital camera’s battery.

 

blogger post signature

Leave a Reply

