Blogging Fun

Let’s have a little fun… (And I’m genuinely curious to read other peoples’ if they fill it out)


Three names I go by:
1. Amanda
2. Mom
3. Beautiful
Three places I have lived:
1. Pelham
2. Amherst
3. Belchertown
Three places I have worked:
1. UMass Amherst
2. Amherst College
3. Yankee Candle
Three things I love to watch:
1. The Walking Dead
2. Pretty Little Lairs
3. Son’s of Anarchy
Three places I have been:
1. New York
2. Maine
3. Virginia Beach 
Three things I love to eat:
1. Pickles
2. Cooler Ranch Doritos 
3. Corn on The Cob
Three favorite drinks (not water):
1. Ginger Ale
2. Coffee
3.  Cola
Three things I am looking forward to:
1. My Son’s Birthday Party
2. February
3. The Rest of My Life


Now here is what you’re supposed to do.
Please don’t spoil the fun….
Copy & Paste with your answers in your own post!

blogger post signature

Leave a Reply

