Happy Birthday Con-man!

Happy 5th Birthday Con-Man! Mommy Loves You!

I can’t believe that five years ago today you entered my life in such a magical way. Even if it wasn’t on time and a whole month early you showed me just how STRONG you are and just how special you are. 

So happy birthday little man you surely have made my life a very bright and sunny time since entering you, you’ve tested me to the depths of no return and shown me love in a way no one else can. Well besides your brothers. You three are my life but today we spoil you with love, hugs and kisses. Happy Birthday Handsome!

blogger post signature

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Con-man!

Leave a Reply

