Week 1

Project522016

Project 52
Week ONE!

IMG_2635

Snuggles with Kale!

Kale is my sister Crystal’s cat. She’s the boss of the cats in this house. I wasn’t paying attention when snap-chatting this image to my snap-chat, it was perfect so I saved it as my image for week one. This picture was taken on Saturday after one hell of a morning right before the whole house that was still there decided that nap time was the best thing for us since our morning was well HECTIC and STRESSFUL. 

Leave a Reply

