*Life Hacks*

Okay ladies who doesn’t enjoy painting their nails. I sure don’t mind doing it every once and awhile but the waiting game after sucks, trying to do anything is darn near impossible.

I’m a mother of three boys so let me tell you painting my nails has become a once and a lifetime short of ordeal and when I do it they tend to get smudged and or chipped right away that’s because I’m always on call and busy running from one end of the house to the other. Then I have lovely pets that I adore but wouldn’t mind not having their animal hair in my nails.

BELOW ARE PICTURES OF HOW I FOUND A NEW LOVELY NAIL POLISH LIFE HACK! and below that are written steps … 

Get a bowl big enough for your hand or hands to fit in it so that you can stick ice and water in it together. 


pick your nail polish 

  

Always keep a bottle handy in case you make a mistake 

place your hand in the ice water for three minutes *exact* 


Again…. 


LEFT HAND yeah i had an oops! oh well nothings perfect but hey 

  

RIGHT HAND it came out awesome 

 1. get a bowl big enough for your hands… make sure you coat the bottom with ICE

2. add ICE COLD WATER!

3. paint your nails… I used one layer of polish it honestly depends on your brand and quality of how thick you personal apply it

4. make sure you take a have your nail polish remover handy for any ooops you make when painting your nails… I’m not a pro so I tend to get some on the edges of my fingers

5. place your hand in the water for a FULL 3 MINUTES make sure you have paper towels near you to dry your hand because it’s easier than actually towels.

6. once they are dry adore them … cause you’ll be shocked they are dry and perfect.

 

TRY IT OUT … I’ve share my findings with PINTEREST, TWITTER, and INSTAGRAM

Leave a Reply

