😵 Transformation Tuesday😵

Congratulations readers you’ve made it to one of my {Transformation Tuesday’s} and this is a personal transformation of mine from 2012 to 2015 as the end comes near to 2015 I want to remember the end of 2012 and look at the changes I’ve made.
In 2012 I was once a beaming beautiful red-head who just had her third baby boy. In time to come things in my life changed from appearances to personality some for the worst and some for the best. 

2012 *23 years old*

After the birth of my third son I wanted to try something different then again I was hanging out with some new people that were doing these things all the time a part of my life I missed because I became a parent straight out of high school in 2008. Which honestly was for the best part of my life.

I was hanging with some crazy gals that over time and through life changes have changed we’ve all slowed down and have realized what is the most important thing in our lives are and that would be our children. We were sometimes careless and reckless *me sometimes I did have children and I was married* which that’s coming to an end.

2015 *26 years old*

 

I transformed from a natural red head to a crazy brunette who well ended up with jet black hair because box hair dye just isn’t the same. I was calm in tune with myself before meeting these gals but the lessons learned were much needed I was awakened to things I didn’t want to believe and took major steps. I’m very thankful for these steps. I found what I thought was the love of my life and still believe that he is the love of my life even if we aren’t together. He still has my heart and the whole damn world knows it and I’m not afraid to admit it. I’m ready to finish making all these crazy life changing steps to better my life and my children’s lives too.

Leave a Reply

