Throw Back Thursday!

lOkay so about a year ago I fell into this weird thing were you post things on certain days and hashtag them.
Monday- MAN CRUSH MONDAY or MCM written on social media like #mancrushmonday #mcm
Tuesday- Transformation Tuesday written on social media like #transformationtuesday
Wednesday- WOMAN CRUSH WEDNESDAY or WCW written on social media like #womancrushwednesday #wcw
Thursday- Throw Back Thursday or TBT written on social media #throwbackthursday #tbt
Friday- Flashback Friday (Honestly I found that the same as Throw Back Thursday if you truly think about it) written on social media like #flashbackfriday #fbf

Today’s Thursday, August 20 of 2015 and honestly I haven’t done anything for Monday, Tuesday and or Wednesday this week I also haven’t really been posting much.

So today’s Throw Back Thursday!!!!!
Is going out to the man that I love and happy to have found out again. I’m excited that we’ve gotten a second chance at love but one of my friends shared something with me let go of the past and think of it as the first time.
 

“Black & White” The large photo is from February 2015 when we first started dating the others are from July 2015 when we found happiness again

  

“Color” I love him so much (RKL & AAH 2-14-15 till forever) 💕Letourneau by Love💕

 
That’s my #ThrowbackThursday us from the start to us now 😍 I’m honestly happier that we’ve gotten a second chance at a perfect romance as my friend says wears two perfect puzzle pieces that fit well. 

One thought on “Throw Back Thursday!

Leave a Reply

