Horse Back Riding 

So on my day off I offered to help my friend who desperately needed my help which was great because I’ve been hanging out at her barn for the past week after I got out work, cause my friend was there and we’ve been hanging out more and more these past few weeks… well okay since their birthday. 

So after all was said and done I made reference to skipping out on a run to Stop n Shop to return redbox DVDs because horses stole my attention… and her daughter had horses and well I don’t mind riding (actually I love it and miss it), she asked her daughter if she wanted to ride with me to which we took off into the paddock and grabbed some horses to ride. (See pictures below) 

  

Picture above is me on the horse I got to ride that likes to either follow or lead depending on what the activity. (Riding WESTERN of course) 

  

(Snap-chat post of riding) 

 

My friends daughters horse who was very jumpy.
Over all that was the most fun I’d had in awhile and I can’t wait to get back in the saddle again.  

Leave a Reply

