Time For A Change!

Well after neglecting my original blog on blogger, my friend who’d been having imaging trouble there said she set up a blog here. After giving it some thought I felt a change of pace would be good and the idea of me running two blog sites would be good, I’ll try to update both… the other one might have less images due to what’s been happening during image uploading… But I’m here and I’m not transferring my old posts… just YET! I’ll learn how to in the next couple of days. So please bare with me and my site… It will be a work in progress at the moment.

Leave a Reply

