PROJECT 28

Project 28
something inspired by Miss Sarah who is the lovely woman and mother who got me into blogging a few years back who’s doing some projects of her own. Project 28 is something similar to Project 12 but this one runs only for the month of February which just happens to be my BIRTHDAY MONTH! Yay!

Project 28: 

  Alright I’ve always been fond of photography especially black and white photography since to me honestly it gives a different depth of feeling and sense in each picture and makes the story come to life, a picture holds a thousand words and a million feelings they say. Project 28 is where I’ll take one picture with my Nikon D3200 camera and post two images in each day which will be marked 1/28 and so on and so on to till the end of the project. On the last day I’ll be posting two posts with all images. Each main post will have TWO images, they will be the same image though just in color and then in black and white. I’ll be asking to comment on each day if possible to tell me which image is better since doing a poll would be insane with 28 days with double images, I’d personally have a melt down especially since I’ve got so much going on. Once I get a total by March 5th I’ll take top posts with top comments and which pictures got the most likes or comments on and make a Project 28 collage. So keep checking for some amazing images that I’ll be posting and some cool projects that I’ll be doing throughout the year. 


Camera Used: Nikon D3200
Photo works: Pic Monkey
I’ll take the color picture and duplicate it on my desktop take the duplicated
image and turn it into a black and white image, only other thing added with be the 
watermark that will say A. Hatt Photography

ENJOY
-Amanda


3 thoughts on “PROJECT 28

  1. thanks … i'm more pron to black and white for it gives a depth you can't see in color leaves the brain to work a little more but thanks i've def. posted more so check them out feedback is great 🙂

    Like

  2. thanks … i'm more pron to black and white for it gives a depth you can't see in color leaves the brain to work a little more but thanks i've def. posted more so check them out feedback is great 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

