WELCOME TO MY NEW BLOG!

WELCOME!
is the new home to both my previous blogs that have well been combined to 
ONE AMAZING BLOG!
please follow this blog for all these amazing updates and stories on my life and well my childrens lives. 
With that I’ll hopefully have a new header!
Less pages!
(hopeful if BLOGGER LETS ME ADD THEM)
I’ll have more fun things to share and post!
I’ve got a new simply signature that will change for the MAJOR HOLIDAYS

I felt that with the new changes that are coming in a few months it was time to retire the SHLACKERS since it no longer fit my life even though it fit my children’s lives it was a harsh reminder to what my life or what I thought my life was all about. So here’s to the new life, the new me and my new family way of living. Please subscribe to my new blog!

Leave a Reply

