January 3rd Image

My friend Sarah is doing two projects to help her use her camera more and posting on her blog as well. I took to daily blogging on my other blog Amanda Unleashed where I post one thing daily for 365 days. 
She’s help inspired me to do something a little more with my photography yet mine will only be done with my iphone 6. 


Below is a picture taken on January 3rd of 2015 with my iPhone 6 there is no edit, no filter, nothing done besides a watermark image to copyright my images.  So below is one of my favorite pictures from Saturday, January 3rd of 2015. I chose my favorite but I might try to get my readers opinions on my images. 
Selfie with kids traveling *Don’t worry were were stopped when photo was taken*

Leave a Reply

