January 17th Image

Third image in the month of January is this one of the boys just being boys chilling in the living room.
My kids are my inspiration in almost everything I do especially when it comes to learn they teach me new things every day.


Sean and Connor are playing an educational game on their tablet and Kayden was just playing with cars on the table all doing things while I was just cleaning up and couldn’t help but snap this photo since they were all so happy and getting along. Those rare moments that parents truly love.

Leave a Reply

