… On the 16th Day… Tilley’s Gone …

16 day’s of elf fun!

We’ve made it to DAY 16 with this lovely guy and gladly I’ve yet to completely forget to move the elf, it’s been lamely moved but hasn’t stayed in the same spot twice this year! Yay go me! Gotta love it.

Day 16 (2014)
Staged by Mom!
GONE FISHIN’
he he he sitting on his tackle box catchin’ fish

I tried to get a tad creative … I like fishing so why can’t Tilley! Thought it was cute had everything I needed … can’t wait to do Sunday night I’ve got that one planned out I just need to create half of the staged scene… and pray it works … lol (check back Monday to see what Happens Sunday night)

Leave a Reply

