Mason Jar of HAPPINESS

Mason Jar of HAPPINESS
~2015~

For my goal to remind myself of the best and happiest moments in 2015 I’ve decided that I’m going to COLLECT my moments in a mason jar. I know it sounds weird but it’s something that I thought would be kinda neat. I saw something similar on the web can’t recall which place either facebook or pinterest. But I’m going to follow through on this along with another few projects.

-Mason Jar of Happiness

What you’ll need:
Mason Jar (32oz)
Paper (small no sticky notes or index cards they will make it fill faster and cause notes to stick together)
Pen (best way to write a moment)

once you’ve written you’re moment place it in the jar, don’t read these moments until 12/31/2015 when the year comes to an end when you reflect on all that you’ve done! You’ll see the happiest times of your life flash back as you re-read those moments.

Leave a Reply

