Elf Day 13

~Elf Day 13~

Wow, I’ve been slacking so BAD this YEAR, I really feel horrible but when the kids fight on going to bed it makes it very hard to keep up with all the fancy stages of having an elf. Sometimes I’d get lazy and have the man in the house do it which meant some repeat posts in different locations due to lack of creativity.

So here we have it Day 13 and I’m hoping pinterest, facebook, and twitter can help me get some creative ideas! 

Day 13 (2014)
Tilley watching tv and playing a game! 
Leave a Reply

