Enjoy!

Well I want to shout out to Miss Sarah the owner to SHABBBEY.BLOGSPOT who helped create my lovely linking banner! She’s very talented.

I’ve changed this blog completely!

I will now share my photography, poetry, recipes, and well family traditions. I won’t share personal photo’s on this blog.

You can find links to social media sites I belong too all but facebook sorry! You can also find my Avon & Tupperware links! So feel free to check those out especially with the holidays coming up.

With new layout and header came a new signature that is easy to use and friendly for both blogs that way I don’t have to search for each blog signature! I’ll be making ones for each Holiday we celebrate so it should be fun… keep coming back to check out the amazing things we do!

Leave a Reply

