Yay!!!!

I’m so blessed and thankful that I’ve got some very computer savvy friends when it comes to HTML and such.

My blog header was designed and created by a fellow blogger who has a few blogs on this with blogger!!!! She’s the person who’s gotten me to blog so she gets the credit their for that too! 
She saw my post and instantly replied to me about it and we’ve been working the last two days on my header and I couldn’t be more pleased and impressed with her work. 
So thank you Sarah it’s lovely!!!! 
I can’t wait to get my tumblr switched to blogger and have her help design another header 👌!!!!
If you want to see her personal blog check her out at
Shabbbey.blogspot.com 
THANKS AGAIN Sarah!!!! 
Leave a Reply

