11/5/14 *27 Day’s of Thanks*

Happy November 5th!

FIRST I’D LIKE TO WISH MY LONG TIME FRIEND JOSH A LOVELY BIRTHDAY! I miss you like crazy buddy we’ve got to get together and catch up for drinks so much has changed in our lives… eeeks! So happy birthday to you and your twin brother!

now on to 27 days of thanks

Nov. 5th:
I’m thankful for my friends… those from my past who’ve taught me valuable lessons on the type of person I am and who I’d much rather like to hang out with and not… to those who are a constant in my life and are more than just friends and have become family! You’re the best friends anyone could possible ask for! Thanks guys!

Leave a Reply

