A.Hatt Photography Fall Shoots!

A.Hatt Photography
*Autumn in Western Massachusetts*
*ALL PHOTO’S BELONG TO A.HATT PHOTOGRAPHY ANY USE OF MY PHOTO’S WITHOUT MY AUTHORIZATION WILL BE SUBJECT TO CHARGES AS ALL UNAUTHORIZED USE IS FORBIDDEN- IF YOU’D LIKE AUTHORIZATION PLEASE EMAIL ME AT AMANDA.HATT@OUTLOOK.COM AND PUT IN THE SUBJECT INQUIRING ABOUT USE OF PHOTOS AND WHICH BLOG POST IT WAS SEEN IN.*
I love taking photo’s especially in Western Massachusetts mainly because of the seasons and well I really enjoy taking pictures of my children because they are the best way of capturing times precious moments yet I won’t share those photo’s here do too the lack of security on this site blog especially since their are people out there that don’t need to see the beautiful family I’ve created after all I’ve gone through. 

Here’s are my photo’s! 
The Locations Are Below! 
Amherst, Massachusetts
Pelham, Massachusetts
Mohawk Trail, Massachusetts
South Deerfield, Massachusetts
Shelburne, Massachusetts

A.Hatt Photographer- This is me on one of my shoots! Mohawk Trail

Leave a Reply

