Tulley the Elf

Tulley The Elf
#ElfOnAShelf


Tulley The Elf 
#ElfOnAShelf 
HE’s COMING BACK

Countdown
31 Day’s

I started this tradition with my children last year after seeing it all over my facebook feed, my pinterest feed, twitter feed and well my instagram. I talked to my mother about it who gushed about how she had an elf when she was younger and thought it’d be GREAT for my babies. 
Tulley is his name and he came late but he came shortly after thanksgiving so he came with an added special note from Santa & Mrs. Claus.  


I’ve already been gathering IDEAS for new places this year to carry the magic and have been debating on getting another elf so I can stage some fun stuff and then next year getting another one for a total of three that way when my babies are older when they choose to move out and start their own families I could give it to them as a gift and keep a tradition going on. 

So what are your thoughts on #ElfOnAShelf!?
Leave a Reply

