What A Lovely Week!

What a Lovely Week!September 22 – September 26 2014

Well since I really can’t remember this past week I’ll do my day’s in PHOTO’s! This should be easy… I THINK, well I hope. 

Monday:

image

little man need to see the doctor for an illness that kept him out of school for a whole week 😦 my poor baby

image

I can’t emphasize how important it is to read to your children let alone have them read to you

image

Enterovirus D68
PLEASE READ AND REMIND PEOPLE TO WASH THEIR HANDS
if you’re sick please stay home and get rest

image

Kisses for my baby

image

Yeah that’s right I do yard work too!

image

playing with Max!

image

so did my cousin Ange

Tuesday:

image

No FILTER No EDIT SELFIE with NO MAKE UP embrace your inner beauty

image

Snuggles with Little Red

image

always there to give a helping hand

image

feeling much better 🙂

image

excited that he’s got a kitty

image

Ready … Set… Let’s GO! Sean’s Curriculum Night

image

Sean’s art work in the classroom

image

His FAVORITE COLOR is RED

image

he’s doing so good

image

I can’t wait to see what else he does during the school year

image

he had to draw himself and color himself in
REALLY GOOD FOR A 6 YEAR OLD

image

His CLASS on the PLAYGROUND

image

Me & Yoda before she had a name!

image

silly selfie

image

I can’t wait for NEXT TUESDA!

Wednesday:

image

Walking to Campus!

image

Some of Kayden’s Art Work

image

more work from Kayden

image

Connor made a ship!

image

this is what happens when you let guys drive

image

 The boys

image

The girls

image

better moring picture

image

OH YEAH this will say Moe-Shine when I get it made!

image

Call me the Cat Lady four kitties

image

Woot Woot Tupperware!

image

FALL SELFIE

image

Charlie Bit Me

image

Evening Selfie!

Thursday: 

image

ME! No make, No edit, NO CHANGE! 100% me

image

prepping books for Tupperware! and enjoying breakfast

image

eyeliner, mascara and a smile!

image

I SPY MOM

image

kitty

image

Woot Woot AVON!

image

time to prep the catalogs!

image

All READY!

Friday: 

image

NO MAKE UP
NO FILTER
NO EDIT
100% Me

image

AFTER!

image

Me & Kayden waiting for the bus

image

Kayden and Sean

image

Connor and me can’t you tell we are related

image

Sean and Me yeah we are related totally!

image

Connor giving LOVE!

image

Burrrr

image

Happy Customers! Tupperware and Avon!

image

Dunkin’ with Mom!

image

Kitten in the Pumpkins

image

just chillin in everything that I love about AUTUMN

image

my akaward LUNCH

image

Afternoon Autumn Selfie at the Turtle Pond

Well that was my week stick around see what fun the weekend brings!

Leave a Reply

