Help My Business GROW!

Help My Business GROW!!!!
Tupperware & Avon By Amanda
I sell both Tupperware & Avon
 As most of you know my businesses thrive of positive reviews and word of mouth, product alone doesn’t sell but it helps back up everything. I have been working with Tupperware and Avon for roughly four years now and am branching out my way of building my business and with that I need your HELP. I need to connect with everyone through SOCIAL MEDIA. 
I have two different facebook pages for each of my businesses along with main sites through the company and even a instagram and google plus business page. 
My Direct Sales sites are 
Tupperware & Avon by Amanda 
Tupperware Consultant / Avon Representative
E-mail: amandahatt@outlook.com

Leave a Reply

