Updates!

As you’ve seen there are constant updates going on between my www.shlackers.com blog.

WWW.SHLACKERS.COM
this blog will focus on my arts, crafts, holiday things, keeping sane via organization and diy things around the house along with my photography.

THIS BLOG WILL FOCUS ON:
my family life, from love, to loss, to my babies to life lessons and friendships and such. I’m going to share quotes and random things that I feel are too personal for my main tumblr since you’re required to have a public and private one, not bad it’s fun it’s holding some things I don’t care if people see.

I’ll be constantly working on pages for my babies… it will have their birthdays and first days of school holidays and such I’ll do pages for them
ex. Halloween, Mother’s Day, Father’s Day, Thanksgiving, Easter, Christmas, New Years stuff like that so there will be LOTS of Pages!

Leave a Reply

