Welcome!

Hey Y’all! 

Welcome to my PRIVATE LIFE! 
I’m using this to share the more in depth parts of my life I’m not sharing on blog with blogger run through google. I’ve realized that their are things that don’t need to be getting back to people that are no longer part of my life or my children’s lives for that matter. I’m pleased with the life changes myself and my children are about to embark in, new and exciting yet scary at the same time. In the end I know who’s going to be in my corner backing me up the whole time.
I’m pretty excited to see where life takes my children and myself. Well for those lucky enough to have the passcode to my new and exciting blog congratulations your in the few of the trusted people.

ENJOY!!!!

Leave a Reply

