Oh this week that bite me in the rumpus

August 11th through 15th of 2014!

Monday, August 11th, 2014:
Yikes! Manic Monday and mine started like every other yet had me at my OB-GYN Office for a yearly check-up sorry folks I’m not pregnant though I’ve got a jelly-bean coming into my life! Mr. Kellan Brantley coming to me in February 2015! Yay! 

Then it was off to run errands before picking up the babies from school! 

Tuesday, August 12th 2014: 
Normal Tuesday! nothing fun happened here! Waaaa

Wednesday, August 13th, 2014:
Lorne’s day off! I do recall us doing a day full of errands and resting lazy day!

Thursday, August 14th, 2014: 
Normal day with me doing food shopping gotta love it! 

Friday, August 15th, 2014: 
TGIF
getting used to this new life change! Grrr I hate it! 
settling up with things and doing daily things to keep busy! joyful right!


What a week I had running around getting things done… cleaning and taking care of business! 


Leave a Reply

