That Week That Had Me! Eeeeks!

This week has literally had me in a FOG!
I honestly can’t say there has been one day were the morning went sa normally planned due to such shitty sleep and a wondering mind that wouldn’t SHUT OFF.

Tuesday, August 5th, 2014:

Well my first day of work this week, and well honestly it would actually start like any normal Monday only if it were a Monday, sadly it wasn’t. As being thrown off it had me in a daze and doing a regular morning routine myself as we’d have to fight with Roadwork at the end of road for something that’s to better our town ha ha ha that’s a joke honestly. Once getting through that mess I was able to get my children to school a little late which was fine cause I made it to work on time.

Wednesday, August 6th, 2014: HALF DAY at WORK!

Well this was a day of I’m not driving to work and Lorne borrowing my SUV, since he’d have the day off, and I’d be working such a short shift which was nice since we had things to do to prep for everything happening. MINUS the RAIN that held up part of the day, but hey it wouldn’t be new england if the weather didn’t screw ya plans up, let alone the road work that takes place. 

Thursday, August 7th, 2014: 

Well today was boring nothing different honestly same old stuff just a different day!

Friday, August 8th, 2014:

Happy FRIDAY Y’all! 
Work was fun! Had a pizza party and cleaned office most of the day with prep’s for the next stage! Then it was off to town to get things done then get the kids then off to home!

Well that was my week, it wasn’t anything special or fun…

Leave a Reply

