FIREWORKS 6.28.2014

Well this past weekend we had some FAMILY FUN, we had a BBQ at my sister Misty’s house before we headed off to the Fireworks in Northampton that were put on by my friend.  Of course I used this a great way to use my new camera which I’M in LOVE with! My nikon D3200 is amazing yet I’m in the market for another lense since I want one with a further zoom on it the current zoom on mine is 55mm. So below are pictures I took with my camera unedited except for my overlay stamp so no one can steal my photo’s. 

THE FORTH OF JULY THROUGH MY EYES IN NORTHAMPTON 
on 
JUNE 28 2014
Model: Son
Location: Look Park, Northampton MA
Event: Fourth of July Celebration

Sky
Location: Look Park, Northampton MA
Event: Fourth of July Celebration

Fireworks!

amazing photo’s!

beautiful color!

Well there are some of the fireworks show we’ll see this summer! I’ll be sure to post the rest once we view them.

I’ll be seeing Amherst’s on July 4th in Amherst by UMass then I’ll be off to Greenfield to see theirs on the 6th! Keep Watching to see what amazing photography show’s up in my blog this summer!

Leave a Reply

