Post Signatures! The Key to understanding

Well I post a lot and from different computers and when I’m mobile so I’ve set up different signatures to help establish where things were posted for my own sanity and well I’m going to let you in on them.

Top is HOME
Middle is MOBILE
Bottom is WORK

HOME POSTING! Fancy signature! I love it and all of them too!
When you see this obviously it’s a MOBILE POSTING! I mean how much more clear
can I get besides saying MOBILE POSTING
WORK Computer Post!
So if you see this I posted it from work
Leave a Reply

