Avon & Tupperware

I’m BACK!

I am both an Avon Representative along with a Tupperware Consultant, I love my home based business as they give me time with my children and I can do them after the day shift at UMass is over.

CHECK OUT MY SITES

AVON BY AMANDA

TUPPERWARE BY AMANDA

First time Avon Order’s through myself recieve a goodies on qualifying* purchase
(Qualifying: Must order $30.00 before Tax & Shipping- goodies is Avon Representative’s choice and is a value of no less than $5.00)
Ask Me how to SAVE 15% on your next order!

Ask me how to keep your produce safe over with summer weather
Ask me how to earn FREE GOODIES

Leave a Reply

