Throwback Thursday

Throwback Thursday
 

Congratulation’s it’s THURSDAY!
Y’all know what that means… It means TIME TRAVEL to any moment in your past, could be from beginning of the year to years back, to your childhood.
This throwback for myself is of me in 2007 and my children last year in 2013. Woah is not much has changed for me or my kids.



Junior Year *Summer 2007*

Kayden & Connor playing in Kayden’s pool last summer *2013*

Connor & Sean playing in their pool last summer *2013*

 
I seriously can’t wait to have my pools set up (this weekend) and of course take them to the local swimming spots! We live in the country we have special spots. On top of trips to Six Flags, Lake Compounce and any other cool place that is fun for kids.
 
 

See you next thursday!

Leave a Reply

