Explosion that Closes I-91 Southbound

This morning I opened up twitter to hear that their was a trash truck that exploded knowing that my husband travels I-91 daily to work wasn’t comforting, knowing he was running late was nerve wracking, finally hearing from him peace of mind. I then flocked over to facebook where local news stations started covering the shutdown from the latest tweets and posts. So below are all the sources I believe the road to be open now… but people are still in ahh and questioning everything.

“>FireGround360 Status 

“>FireGround360 Photo’s *Credit to Photographers*
WWLP 22 News Working For You
CBS 3 Springfield

Leave a Reply

