A.Hatt Photography

Some more of my amazing photography, all these photo’s have been taken with my iPhone 5s I can’t wait to shoot with my Nikon D3200 camera that I received from my amazing husband and kids for Mother’s Day. Photography isn’t just simply shooting a photo and stamping a filter on it, it’s a art and passion that most miss. For me it’s about letting loose of my surroundings and catching into everyday life as a what we say a fly on the wall seeing what most miss because of the chaos of life. I’ve been doing photography stuff since back in 2001 where I realized my real passion was black and white photography as it spoke to me more.
Well enjoy the photo’s below… all photo’s are stamped with A.Hatt Photography for they are my sole photo’s.

A. Hatt Photography!

Photo Credit: Nicole 

Photo Credit: Nicole 

Photo Credit: Nicole 

Photo Credit: Nicole
BLACK & WHITE EDIT by A.Hatt Photography

Photo Credit: Peter

Photo Credit: L. Hatt Photography
Husband’s Photo! 

Photo Credit: L. Hatt Photography
Husband’s Photo!

Photo Credit: L. Hatt Photography
Husband’s Photo!

Photo Credit: A. Hatt Photography
Picture from Video (credit): Shauna

Leave a Reply

