May 2nd- May 5th Photography

kk As most know I’m in love with photography, my high school major that made me fall in love with black in white.

I took a hike Friday with my family then we’ve hiked up there every day since or down the road, I took some photos. Only photos I’ve edited are black in white ones and have added #A.HattPhotography to my photos so my images can’t be stolen and/or used else where without me getting credit. 
Friday was a 1.8 mile walk
Saturday was a 2.0 mile walk
Sunday was a .78 mile walk 
Monday was a 1.97 mile walk (wasn’t feeling to hot but needed to tire my sons out) 

Well let’s get to the fun stuff photos:
Selfie

My Family

another selfie

these three are my life

Leave a Reply

