Throwback Thursday

Throwback Thursday
This time it’s just photos with captions 

Sean and Connor back in 2012
Sean, Dada, and Connor at stop n shop back in 2012
FIRST TATTOO 2012 
Me with my Grandpa Fuller down at
his shop in the Center of Amherst back in the ’90’s if my memory serves
me correct… my mom would bring me to work with her… best lessons a girl could have!

Well that was my time capsule of today! Hope you enjoyed my throwback as much as I did can’t wait to see what crazy moments I can uncover on the 24 as I’m off for a week and refuse to post ANYTHING 🙂 sorry but it’s vacation time!

Leave a Reply

