National Siblings Day

National Siblings Day
I Love My Siblings!
 
It’s national siblings day! A day where we get to celebrate being siblings and honoring them. I’m sorry that I don’t have many updated photo’s of me and my siblings as I don’t see or have contact with my brother Austin. I haven’t seen my sisters Victoria and Ashley since last year. I see my older sister Diana when she comes to the United States as she’s a German resident born and raised! I love her still the same people think we are twins.
Diana, Crystal, James, Austin, Victoria, & Ashley

Misty, Katie, Shuana, Jaimie, Sarah, Nicky, Whitney, and every other sister out there I’ve got a bunch!

 
 
 
Leave a Reply

