Results ARE IN on my Interview

Well the RESULTS are in!
The results to my interview are in, and yes it was the longest month of my life! I interviewed on March 12th of 2014 for a Clerk IV position in Financial Aid Services, was a good interview but I wasn’t qualified enough for what they where looking for. It was a great learning experience and I’ll value the first interview and learn from it with the process and time and how they do their results. 

Got this lovely letter in the mail on Thursday, April 3rd, 2014
When I opened my mail box and saw that I jumped or joy as I’d waited so long for the results to come in. At this point I did’t care if I got the job or not, as I recently learned that there was another job that I’d be better suited for in my eyes else where. I just wanted to know what was written if I got the job or not and why. Which at this point I was braced and prepared for a thank you and your not what we are looking for thank better luck next time.
So here’s the letter I got… kinda a nicer way of what I said above. Oh well we live and we learn!

Well now I know the process is LONG and they inform by mail… and next time I def. want to write down interviewers names.

Leave a Reply

