Transformation Tuesday

Well it’s that time again… to look at yourself as a person and who your are as physically and mentally.

Transformation Tuesday is something that started up on Instagram that’s now being run into my blog… I feel that I can share my transformations here too. Not only mine even my families. 
So I’m going to go back to the day after giving birth 

Side View 12.1.2012 

Front View 12.1.2012 

Today

Side View 4.1.2014 

Front View 4.1.2014 

and well April Fools Day for me two years ago was this… 

4.1.2012 YOU’RE PREGNANT 

WELL IF ONE TEST WASNT ENOUGH HERES ALL I DID IN ONE DAY 

Wow!!!! 4.1.2012 

then on 4.4.2012 

yeah if that didn’t say it all in total it was 21 tests

 

Leave a Reply

