Woot Woot!!

I’m EXCITED because I’m officially the OWNER of my BLOG!
 
 
For the past few days I’d been chatting with a fellow blogger, they’d previously bought a domain to use for their blog. They used GoDaddy.com to buy their domain, I did and got mine for a full year for a whooping .99 cents (SCORE!) and then 9.99 for every year after not bad, though for some reason I wasn’t skilled enough to completely set it up and needed to call them to help set the page up and well guess what my new web url is simple and easy
 
 
 
 
plan and simple nice and easy and it will NEVER CHANGE! Woot Woot, the only thing changing is pictures and the layout if I every choose to change it!
 
 

Leave a Reply

