Awe!!!!

Okay so I occasionally upload photo’s to Google+ that way I’m not overloading my facebook family and friends with updates with the million photo’s I love to take. So every once and awhile google+ sends me a notification that they’ve edited a photo or photo’s in my case. They did this over the past winter season as well and I’ve loved the photo’s. I so kinda wished these where done before Valentines day that would have been sweet. But here are the photo’s that google+ edited for me of me and my babies, it’s super sweet.

Kisses for Chunky Monkey Man
Kisses from Seanie Bear
Leave a Reply

