TGIF!!!!

Ahhh it’s that lovely Friday, we all work really hard to push the day along to get out just to go home to well attempt to relax as a mother to three that’s hard at happening but it’s the life that I chose and well honestly wouldn’t change it for the world. Over this past week reading articles about babies that have passed on and mothers who’ve killed their own child for mercy … have gotten me wound up. I am blessed to be a parent. I dream one day I’ll have a little girl but that dream comes later in life in like three years!

Well my work day is almost near it’s end it’s 13:00 practically give or take 15 minutes and I am going to make way to the cafe for some grub I’m getting hungry and I need to walk my legs are getting stiff from sitting… Enjoy your day Y’all… I know I will!

Leave a Reply

