Transformation Tuesday

Transformation Tuesday
A time where you reflect on yourself, your children if you have any and well anything in  your life. 
I for this TRANS did myself from two years ago! 


HAHAHAHA

Two Years ago was the bottom photo as I was riding B*TCH on my way to Maine with my family to the top taken yesterday driving home from work. Yeah not much has changed besides my hair color went from natural red to black … I dyed my hair a year ago and that crap hasn’t come out … yeah no damage done either cause my natural color’s coming in just fine… ha ha ha gotta love box wash out hair dye.

Leave a Reply

