Snow 2.3.2014

On Monday, February 3rd of 2014 we got some SNOW!!!! I can honestly say it was fun even if walking off campus was dangerous… but below are pictures from my travels in it and the morning after … Enjoy!!!!

 Here are my photo’s taken with my iPhone 5s and none of them are edited well okay they are with my name on the left hand side of the photo so no one can take my photo and claim it as theirs.

Monday: 
(2.3.14)

UMass Amherst 

UMass Amherst 

UMass Amherst 

UMass Amherst 

personal SUV

UMass Amherst 

Amherst, Massachusetts 

Amherst, Massachusetts 

Amherst, Massachusetts 

UMass Amherst 

Pelham, Massachusetts 

Tuesday:
(2.4.14) 

Pelham, Massachusetts 

Pelham, Massachusetts

Pelham, Massachusetts 

Pelham, Massachusetts

Amherst, Massachusetts 

all photos are mine, they’ve been marked with A.Hatt Photography so no one can take and use my photos. enjoy all photos and feel free to comment or contact me about certain photo(s) 
Leave a Reply

